Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Stein

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Young

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Brian Stein State Farm this morning, when my wife's 2021 Kia Telluride window got smacked with a rock / stone. It broke the window and Sue, at Brian's office, was professional and got us set up with a window replacement. Glad it wasn't a crash or something worse, but at the same time, his office treated us like their only customer and wanted to make things right. Sue stated she would follow up through the process to get us going again. Nice job Brian and team!"

Gregory Davis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with and you can trust your get the best price and the best insurance for your needs."

Emily Lower

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Katie at State Farm and she has been nothing but wonderful to me. She goes above and beyond for me whenever I have had questions about my insurance. She has worked with me and my former insurance company to get things squared away on all my insurance needs recently."

Raymond Gaul

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for years. When we moved to New York 9 yrs ago we didn't hesitate to place our new home and vehicles in the care of our local State Farm It was soon taken over by Brian Stein, and as always been very helpful. In recent yrs Katie has been great to work with as we seem to be in and out of new and used vehicles with a large family. We will always recommend the team over at Brian Stein."

Matthew Thomas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the amazing people that work at this location they make things so easy to get taken care of your guys rock!!!!"

Amanda Wilson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very pleased to switching my policies over to Brian Stein’s State Farm! Katie has been such a big help to making this process easy and has been excellent on keeping me informed on my policy and helping me understanding it as well! Katie has been such a joy to help me out and has awesome customer service! Thank you for all you do!!"

Katie Alley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult who knows next to nothing about insurance, Philip was super helpful in answering all of my questions on the phone. In less than 15 minutes, I was all set up with an auto and renter's insurance policy under my name. Thank you for making this so easy!"

William DeVaul

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very friendly, I definitely made the right decision to switch"

Matthew Pulvino

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and Brian took the time to explain my coverages and answer all my questions."

Megan Starkweather

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people who have answers to any questions and work very quickly. We didn’t really have to do anything to switch. I’ve had random questions and they answer their phones immediately. Hands down the best most comfortable insurance company I have ever worked with."

Sarah Ambrosone

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched soo easily with Kate who works for State Farm, have car and home insurance through them super manageable with a tight budget. Lower cost than my old Insurance company woth USAA friendly fast and professional"

Jon Mansfield

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service answered all questions very knowledgeable"

Jaime Gilroy

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent ! Brian and his staff are very helpful and Great to work with ."