Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Gebhardt

Carmen Gebhardt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Gebhardt
"Very helpful and friendly. Good service."
Profile photo of Judy Smith

Judy Smith

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Smith
"Katie was extremely helpful. If you are looking for an insurance company that puts your needs 1st, look no further. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Charles Daugherty

Charles Daugherty

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Daugherty
"Brian was very pleasant and very helpful. I kept him late on a FRIDAY no less and he was so happy to stay and help me out."
Profile photo of Ryan Buzzetti (Buzzy)

Ryan Buzzetti (Buzzy)

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Buzzetti (Buzzy)
"Well we have the best insurance lady around Katie the great ! She is always one step head , so we are not getting an unexpected surprise! She make us feel like we are the top customer Thank you Katie for everything you do for us !!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Broome

Kathy Broome

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Broome
"Professional, yet hometown friendly"
Profile photo of Norma Phelps

Norma Phelps

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Phelps
"Like this buisness"
Profile photo of jake mitchell

jake mitchell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake mitchell
"Fantastic service. Treat you like family"
Profile photo of Brian Nelson

Brian Nelson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nelson
"Katie and Philip were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Kinne

John Kinne

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kinne
"Been with State Farm for many years. Brian Stein and his staff are phenomenal. Anything I have ever needed? They’ve always been there for me. First class , I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Philip and Katie and all the staff for all your help."
Profile photo of Ray Porter

Ray Porter

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Porter
"I've been with Brian & his team now for about 5 years & they have always been effortless to deal with. I've had my rates & coverages run through by other companies just to have them say to me "you better stick with what you have". I would recommend to anyone looking into any level of insurance to reach out to Brian."
Profile photo of Anna Hillis

Anna Hillis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hillis
"Brian was recommended by a friend in the insurance business and was absolutely wonderful to work with! He went above and beyond, driving 2 hours to meet us so we could finalize insurance before a trip! Service like that is hard to come by these days, thanks again Brian!"
Profile photo of warren rogers

warren rogers

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by warren rogers
"Brian's agency is top of the line. They go the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Robert Shearer

Robert Shearer

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shearer
"They have always been great to me and they're always helpful I think they're awesome"
Profile photo of Rusty Hess

Rusty Hess

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Hess
"Katie is awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin R.

Kristin R.

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin R.
"Brian is a fantastic State Farm agent. He has been there to help my son and I with whatever issue we are having with our vehicles and our home. His prompt service is amazing and he absolutely goes the extra mile like no other! He treats his customers like family and always with a smile. We are so lucky to have Brian as our agent!"
Profile photo of Hannah Rumpf

Hannah Rumpf

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rumpf
"Brian Stein has been my agent for the last 8 years. I use his services for all of my personal and professional coverage. Brian is very reliable and hard working, and he’s an absolute pleasure to work with! He’s always available to answer any questions or address any issues that come up, and he does so quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Brian and his services to anyone looking for a great insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Morris

Matthew Morris

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Morris
"Brian Stein did a great job of providing my quote, listening to me, and closing the deal!! I ask that he not re-sent, no constant email, told him I would call or email when I was ready, I did, and he did! He has always been there for questions, and returned my calls promptly. The other companies emailed every day, and that is beyond aggravating. Very happy with Brian Stein. GOOD MAN!!!"
Profile photo of John Young

John Young

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Young
"Called Brian Stein State Farm this morning, when my wife's 2021 Kia Telluride window got smacked with a rock / stone. It broke the window and Sue, at Brian's office, was professional and got us set up with a window replacement. Glad it wasn't a crash or something worse, but at the same time, his office treated us like their only customer and wanted to make things right. Sue stated she would follow up through the process to get us going again. Nice job Brian and team!"
Profile photo of Gregory Davis

Gregory Davis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Davis
"Awesome people to work with and you can trust your get the best price and the best insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Emily Baker

Emily Baker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Baker
"I work with Katie at State Farm and she has been nothing but wonderful to me. She goes above and beyond for me whenever I have had questions about my insurance. She has worked with me and my former insurance company to get things squared away on all my insurance needs recently."
Profile photo of Raymond Gaul

Raymond Gaul

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Gaul
"My family has been using State Farm for years. When we moved to New York 9 yrs ago we didn't hesitate to place our new home and vehicles in the care of our local State Farm It was soon taken over by Brian Stein, and as always been very helpful. In recent yrs Katie has been great to work with as we seem to be in and out of new and used vehicles with a large family. We will always recommend the team over at Brian Stein."
Profile photo of Matthew Thomas

Matthew Thomas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Thomas
"I couldn’t be happier with the amazing people that work at this location they make things so easy to get taken care of your guys rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wilson

Amanda Wilson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wilson
"I am so very pleased to switching my policies over to Brian Stein’s State Farm! Katie has been such a big help to making this process easy and has been excellent on keeping me informed on my policy and helping me understanding it as well! Katie has been such a joy to help me out and has awesome customer service! Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Katie Alley

Katie Alley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Alley
"As a young adult who knows next to nothing about insurance, Philip was super helpful in answering all of my questions on the phone. In less than 15 minutes, I was all set up with an auto and renter's insurance policy under my name. Thank you for making this so easy!"
Profile photo of William DeVaul

William DeVaul

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William DeVaul
"Very professional and very friendly, I definitely made the right decision to switch"